最佳 MT4 外匯經紀商

在這裡找到最好的 MT4 外匯經紀商列表。下面的外匯經紀商允許您使用 Metaquotes Software 的 Metatrader 4 交易平台進行交易。該交易平台特別適合外匯交易和技術分析。

最佳 MT4 外匯經紀商

風險警告:您的資金可能面臨風險。由於向您提供的槓桿,差價合約交易涉及快速虧損的高風險。在與這些提供商進行差價合約交易時,58% 到 89% 的散戶投資者賬戶虧損。在開始交易差價合約之前,請確保您了解差價合約的運作方式,並且您有能力承擔損失資金的高風險。

為什麼要通過 MT4 外匯經紀商進行外匯交易?

MetaTrader 4 交易終端是一個設備齊全的交易者工作場所,允許在外匯市場進行交易。該交易平台在外匯交易者中非常受歡迎,並提供有用的工具和資源來分析貨幣對和金融工具的價格動態、進行交易交易、創建和使用自動交易程序(專家顧問)。

MetaTrader 4 交易平台結合了豐富的用戶界面和高度可定制的交易環境。MT4交易平台為外匯交易提供所有必要的工具和資源,包括技術指標和技術分析工具、時間框架、市場、掛單和止損,以及編寫交易機器人和技術指標並回測的能力.

MT4 交易平台提供多款適用於 IOS 和 Android 移動設備的交易應用程序,讓您可以隨時隨地進行外匯交易。這很方便,因為您不必整天坐在電腦前。只需在手機上安裝該應用程序,即可隨時隨地開始交易。MT4 是一個流行的交易平台。它提供了您交易所需的所有功能。一些經紀商提供 MT4 作為其交易套餐的一部分,如果您在他們那裡開立賬戶,您可以選擇使用 MT4 進行交易。

如何選擇 MT4 外匯經紀商?

MT4 擁有交易外匯所需的最多功能。許多經紀商提供 MT4 作為其交易套餐的一部分,所以讓我們考慮如何選擇最好的 MT4 經紀商

MT4 外匯經紀商監管

首先要檢查的是外匯經紀商的規定。經紀商應受信譽良好的監管機構監管,例如 CFTC、FCA、ASIC 或 CySec。一些外匯經紀商在多個司法管轄區受到監管。這很重要,因為它可以確保經紀人按照最高標準運作,並受到監管,並且作為交易者,如果出現問題,您可以擁有法律追索權。

經紀商的存取款方式

確保檢查經紀人提供的資金選項。一些最好的 MT4 外匯經紀商提供多種融資方式,包括信用卡/借記卡、銀行轉賬和電子錢包。

當您在經紀商處開設交易賬戶時,您可能需要為您的賬戶注資。幾家經紀商提供 24 小時資金,這意味著您可以在白天或晚上的任何時間為您的賬戶注入資金。這很方便,因為您不必等待辦公時間,而且您可以在自己舒適的家中或在旅途中為您的賬戶注資。

MT4 外匯經紀商點差和費用

確保您與經紀商核對交易費用(點差)。點差是買入價和賣出價之間的差額。例如,如果買入價為 1.2127,賣出價為 1.2129,則點差為 0.0002(2 點)。儘管最低點差可能為零,但大多數外匯經紀商收取點差,這因經紀商而異。廣泛的點差很昂貴,因為它會侵蝕您的利潤。緊密的點差很便宜,因為它可以降低成本並讓您獲得更多利潤。一些經紀商提供低至 0.1 點 (0.0001) 的低點差。在頻譜的另一端,一些經紀人提供高達 6 點 (0.0006) 的廣泛點差。

使用模擬賬戶嘗試您的 MT4 外匯經紀商

大多數最好的 MT4 外匯經紀商都提供免費的模擬賬戶,讓您在學習和嘗試經紀商的同時使用虛擬貨幣進行外匯交易。這是嘗試外匯經紀商和新外匯交易策略的好方法,而且不會冒自己的資金風險。

結論

MetaTrader 4 是最受歡迎的外匯交易平台之一,被全球成千上萬的交易者使用。它由許多外匯經紀商提供。為了幫助您選擇一個好的 MT4 經紀商,請查看我們的最佳 MT4 外匯經紀商列表。這些經紀商與 MT4 平台相結合,為交易者提供了一系列工具和外匯交易功能。有關 MT4 的更多信息和下載,請訪問官方 MT4 網站。

Want to Learn How to Trade Forex and Options Trading ?Take the first step today !
+

Best MT4 Forex Brokers

Find here the list of the best MT4 Forex brokers. The forex brokers below allow you to trade with the Metatrader 4 trading platform from Metaquotes Software. This trading platform is particularly suitable for Forex trading and technical analysis.

Best MT4 Forex brokers

BrokerMin. depositECNLeverageMT4MT5Bonuswebsite
AvaTrade$100≤400:1 Visit Broker
XM group$10≤888:1 $/ 25 Euro Visit Broker
BDSwiss$100≤500:1 Visit Broker
IC Market$200$200≤500:1Visit Broker
Roboforex$10 / 0.001₿$10 /0.001₿≤2000:1$/ 30 Euro Visit Broker
Exness$1$300≤9999:1Visit Broker
Alpari$200$300≤1000:1Visit Broker
FBS$1≤3000:1 $70 Visit Broker
Hotforex≤1000:1Visit Broker
Instaforex$1≤1000:1$500Visit Broker
FXTM$10$500≤1000:1 Visit Broker
Liteforex$10≤1000:1Visit Broker
FX Choice$100 / 0.01 ₿$100 / 0.01₿≤200:1Visit Broker
AMarkets$100$200≤1000:1Visit Broker
forex.com$100≤50:1 Visit Broker
Admiral Markets$1≤500:1 Visit Broker
Vantage Fx$100$500≤500:1Visit Broker
FXpro$100≤500:1 Visit Broker
FreshForex$1$1≤2000:1$2021Visit Broker
LQDFX$20≤2000:1Visit Broker
FXOpen$1 / 0.0001₿$100 / 0.01₿≤30:1$10Visit Broker
NordFX$5$1000≤1000:1Visit Broker
JustForex$1$100≤3000:1Visit Broker
FP Market$100$100≤500:1Visit Broker
Blackbull Markets$200≤500:1Visit Broker
FortFS$5$500≤1000:1$35Visit Broker
ForexMart$1≤500:1 Visit Broker
LMFX$10≤1000:1Visit Broker
XTB ≤200:1 Visit Broker
FXGlory≤3000:1Visit Broker
FiboGroup$1$50≤1000:1Visit Broker
OctaFx$100≤500:1Visit Broker
IFC Markets$1000≤400:1Visit Broker
Pepperstone$200$200≤500:1 Visit Broker
TradersWay$1$50≤1000:1Visit Broker
Fortrade$100≤200:1 Visit Broker
Tickmill$100$100≤500:1 $30Visit Broker
FXCM≤400:1 Visit Broker
AM Broker$100$1000≤500:1Visit Broker
SuperForex$1≤1000:1$88Visit Broker
Axi$1≤400:1Visit Broker
ForexChief$100≤1000:1Visit Broker
GrandCapital$10$500≤2000:1$500Visit Broker
NPBFX$10≤1000:1Visit Broker
NumberOne CM$5≤1000:1Visit Broker
OlympTrade$10≤400:1Visit Broker
Land-FX$300$2000≤500:1Visit Broker
SimpleFX$1/0.0001₿≤500:1Visit Broker
Cityindex$100≤500:1 Visit Broker
Orbex$200$500 ≤500:1Visit Broker
Globex360≤500:1Visit Broker
Go Markets≤500:1 Visit Broker
ThinkMarkets$2000≤500:1 Visit Broker
TigerWit$50≤200:1 Visit Broker
Tifia$10$500≤1000:1Visit Broker
Forex.ee$50$200≤500:1$15Visit Broker
HF Markets$50≤30:1Visit Broker
IronFX$100≤1000:1Visit Broker
HYCM$100≤500:1Visit Broker
FXprimus$100$100≤1000:1 Visit Broker
Capital.com$20≤30:1Visit Broker
Libertex$100≤30:1Visit Broker
Markets.com$100≤300:1 Visit Broker
Naga$250≤30:1Visit Broker
Easy Markets$100≤400:1 Visit Broker
NSFX$300$3000≤200:1 Visit Broker
FXgiants$100$200≤1000:1 Visit Broker
RoboMarkets$100$100≤30:1 Visit Broker

Risk Warning: Your capital may be at risk. CFD trading involves a high risk of losing money quickly due to the leverage that is offered to you. Between 58% and 89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with these providers. Before you start trading CFDs, make sure that you understand how CFDs work and that you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Why Trade forex with an MT4 Forex broker?

MetaTrader 4 trading terminal is a perfectly equipped traders workplace that allows to trade in the Forex market. This trading platform is very popular among forex traders and provides useful tools and resources to analyze price dynamics of currencies pairs and financial instruments, make trading transactions, create and use automated trading programs (Expert Advisors).

The MetaTrader 4 trading platform combines a rich user interface with a highly customizable trading environment. The MT4 trading platform provides all the necessary tools and resources for Forex trading, including technical indicators and tools of technical analysis, timeframes, Market, Pending Orders and Stop Loss, as well as the ability to write trading robots and technical indicators, and backtest them.

MT4 trading platform offers several trading apps available for IOS and Android mobile devices, so you can trade forex on the go. This is convenient, as you don’t have to sit at your computer all day. Just install the app on your phone, and you can start trading wherever you are. MT4 is a popular trading platform. It offers all the features you need to trade. Some brokers offer MT4 as part of their trading package, and this gives you the option of trading with MT4 if you open an account with them.

How to choose an MT4 Forex broker?

MT4 has the most features you need to trade Forex. Many brokers offer MT4 as part of their trading package, so let’s consider how to choose the best MT4 brokers.

MT4 Forex Broker regulation

The first thing to check is the Forex broker’s regulation. The broker should be regulated by a reputable regulator such as the CFTC, FCA, ASIC, or CySec. Some Forex brokers are regulated in multiple jurisdictions. This is important as it ensures that the broker operates to the highest standards, and is subject to regulation and that you, as a trader, have legal recourse if things go wrong.

Broker’s deposits and withdrawals methods

Make sure you check the funding options available with the broker. Some of the best MT4 Forex brokers offer a wide range of funding methods, including credit/debit cards, bank transfers and e-wallets.

When you open a trading account with a broker, you may be required to fund your account. Several brokers offer 24-hour funding, which means that you can fund your account at any time of the day or night. This is convenient, as you don’t have to wait for office hours, and you can fund your account from the comfort of your own home, or on the go.

MT4 Forex broker spreads and fees

Make sure you check the trading fees (spreads) with the broker. The spread is the difference between the buy price and the sell price. For example, if the buy price is 1.2127 and the sell price is 1.2129, the spread is 0.0002 (2 pips). Although the minimum spread may be zero, most Forex brokers charge a spread, which varies from broker to broker. A wide spread is expensive, as it eats into your profits. A tight spread is cheap, as it keeps costs down, and allows you to make more profit. Some brokers offer tight spreads from as low as 0.1 pips (0.0001). At the opposite end of the spectrum, some brokers offer wide spreads of up to 6 pips (0.0006).

Try your MT4 Forex broker with a demo account

Most of the best MT4 forex brokers offer free demo accounts, which let you trade forex with virtual money while you learn and try the broker. This is a great way to try out forex brokers and new forex trading strategies without risking your own capital.

Conclusion

MetaTrader 4 is one of the most popular trading platforms for forex trading and is used by thousands of traders around the world. It is offered by many forex brokers. To help you to choose a good MT4 broker, check out our list of the best MT4 forex brokers. These brokers combined with the MT4 platform gives traders access to a range of tools, and features for forex trading. For more information about MT4, and to download it, head to the official MT4 website.

More information about forex brokers:

Want to Learn How to Trade Forex and Options Trading ?Take the first step today !
+