在我们的网站上找到最好的经纪人

Slide 1
排名第一的经纪商比较网站
在我们的网站上找到最好的在线经纪人

我们评论最好的经纪人和交易平台

Slide 2
最佳差价合约经纪商

与最好的差价合约经纪商交易股票、指数、外汇、商品和加密货币

Slide 3
最佳外汇经纪商

了解我们对主要在线外汇交易平台的评论和比较

Slide 3
最佳加密货币经纪人

加密货币提供了巨大的波动性和交易机会。 在最好的加密货币交易所和交易平台上交易加密货币

previous arrow
next arrow

1brokers.org 是一个由交易者为交易者创建的网站。该网站允许任何投资者筛选和选择 2022 年所有最好的经纪商和在线交易平台。多亏了这个网站,您只需点击几下,即可找到最适合您的经纪商,并遵循您作为交易者的喜好。我们网站的主要任务是列出和分类经纪公司,并让您根据个人标准轻松选择最适合您的经纪商。在此网站上,您还可以发布您的评论并查看真实交易者的评论,并且您可以轻松比较外汇经纪商、差价合约经纪商以及数字期权和二元期权经纪商。

外汇经纪商

货币市场也称为外汇,是世界上最受欢迎和最具流动性的金融市场。 在最好的外汇交易平台上交易 90 多种货币对,费用低,执行力高。

差价合约经纪商

使用最好的差价合约交易平台在 9000 多个市场上使用杠杆做多或做空,并通过最好的差价合约平台享受这种流行的衍生品交易形式的所有好处。

加密经纪人

加密货币在在线交易领域提供了前所未有的机会。 在最好的加密交易平台上进行交易,并在短时间内利用这个具有高波动性和高利润潜力的新市场。

数字期权经纪人

数字期权交易是一种新的在线交易方式。 数字期权是金融衍生品,可让您在二元期权市场的短期或长期交易中获得高达 100% 的收益,并在最具投机性的数字期权合约中获得超过 500% 的收益。

ECN 经纪商

ECN 经纪商是整合报价的中介。 ECN 经纪商通常提供更严格的买卖价差。 这些经纪人不能与客户进行交易。 他们只匹配其他市场参与者之间的交易。

0 点差经纪商

零点差经纪商在买入价和卖出价之间没有区别。 这些经纪人可以方便地提前了解您的头寸进出水平。

选择经纪人时要考虑的标准是什么?

选择经纪商时应考虑不同的标准,这里列出了在这些交易平台上注册之前必须检查的要点。

经纪人监管

检查您的经纪人是否受到一个或多个金融市场监管机构的监管非常重要。虽然有一些不受监管的经纪人是认真的,但很多都不是。因此,在选择经纪商时,监管是一个重要的检查点。该法规允许您确保您的经纪人的良好做法,并允许您在经纪公司的不公平做法的情况下获得经济补偿。

主要的金融监管机构是:

  • CySec – 塞浦路斯证券交易委员会
  • FCA – 金融行为监管局
  • ASIC – 澳大利亚证券和投资委员会
  • BaFin – 联邦金融监管局
  • CFTC – 商品期货交易委员会
  • 金融委员会 – 独立的自律组织和外部争议解决 (EDR) 机构

在线经纪费和佣金

每个交易者的主要目标是产生利润。交易费用和佣金会极大地影响您的利润。了解您的经纪人收取的费用很重要。理想情况下,我们希望与收取尽可能低的交易费用的经纪商进行交易,同时提供高质量的服务和广泛的交易资产。

可用于网上交易的付款方式

大多数最好的经纪人提供广泛的支付方式。但是,这些付款方式因平台和交易者的居住国而异。因此,检查您的经纪人是否有适合您的付款方式也很重要。一般来说,最好的经纪人提供安全和流行的支付方式,如 PayPal、Skrill、Neteller,以及其他流行的支付方式,这些方式可能因交易者的管辖范围而异。一些经纪人甚至接受比特币等加密货币。

一般来说,您可以通过以下方式进行存取款:

  • 银行电汇和国际转账
  • Neteller、Skrill、电子支付
  • 银联、Yandex Money、Klarna
  • 电子支付
  • 加密货币和稳定币

最低存款额

有些经纪商要求最低入金为 10,000 美元,而其他经纪商则允许您以最低入金 10 美元进行在线交易。如今,许多经纪商允许您以 10 至 250 美元的入金入市。这允许交易者能够用少量资金进行交易。最好选择最低存款额较低的经纪商,尤其是初学者以及资金小且无法一次性投资 10,000 美元的交易者。

网上交易平台

选择您的在线经纪商和交易平台时的另一个重点。一些经纪人设计自己的定制交易平台,而另一些经纪人则提供流行的交易平台,如 MT4 和 Metatrader 5。

社交交易:让网络中最好的交易者为您交易

交易和投资是非常有利可图的活动,但需要一些知识和经验。社交交易使您可以在线交易,同时只需点击几下即可复制顶级交易者的表现。

借助 eToro 等社交交易平台,世界各地的交易者都可以复制其他交易者并自动复制他们的投资。如果您对社交交易感兴趣,您可以免费查看我们针对“社交交易”初学者的评论和完整教程。

社交交易的优势:

  • 开始在线交易的最简单方法
  • 以很小的资本开始交易
  • 只需点击几下即可复制其他交易者
  • 分散您在不同资产类别中的投资组合
  • 被复制并赚取额外的钱

过去的表现并不代表未来的结果。

所有人都可以进行在线交易

交易不再只是上流社会的精英或富商的专属,现在每个拥有稳定互联网连接和可靠在线经纪人的人都可以进入金融市场。一些业余交易者已成为专业交易者,现在以外汇、股票市场和加密货币市场的日间交易为生。我们坚信任何人都可以在线交易。要成为交易员,您只需要对这项令人兴奋的活动感兴趣并了解投机的基础知识。但是,了解交易中涉及的风险非常重要。因此,始终建议使用模拟账户开始和测试您的交易策略,一旦您充分掌握了策略并通过可靠的资金管理衡量了风险,您就可以在真实账户上继续进行严肃的事情。

结论:选择可靠的在线经纪人对您的成功很重要

该网站的主要目的是通过帮助交易者选择值得信赖的经纪人以最佳状态在线交易来指导交易者。与优秀的经纪人进行交易对于您的投资取得成功至关重要。不幸的是,在在线经纪行业中有很多骗局和不道德的公司。在我们的网站上,您会找到可靠且受监管的经纪商的详细列表。您还可以在这里看到来自这些平台的真实客户的大量意见和评论,以及他们的特征和了解所有这些经纪人的重要信息。

我们最受欢迎的文章:

Want to Learn How to Trade Forex and Options Trading ?Take the first step today !
+

FIND THE BEST BROKER ON OUR WEBSITE

Slide 1
No 1 broker comparaisons website
Find the best online brokers on our website

We reviews the best brokers and trading platforms

Slide 2
Best CFD Brokers

Trade stocks, indices, forex, commodities and cryptocurrencies with the best CFD brokers

Slide 3
Best Forex Brokers

Discover our reviews and comparisons about the main online forex trading platforms

Slide 3
Best Crypto Brokers

Cryptocurrencies offer great volatility and trading opportunities. Trade crypto currencies on the best crypto exchanges and trading platforms

previous arrow
next arrow

1brokers.org is a website created by traders for traders. This site allows any investor to filter and select all the best brokers and online trading platforms in 2021. Thanks to this site, you can find in a few clicks the brokers who will suit you best, following your preferences as a trader. The main mission of our site is to list and classify brokerage companies, as well as to allow you to easily select the broker which suits you best according to your personal criteria. On this site, you can also post your reviews and see reviews of real traders, and you can easily compare Forex brokers, CFD brokers as well as digital options, and binary options brokers.

Forex Brokers

The currency market also called forex is the most popular and most liquid financial market in the world. Trade more than 90 currency pairs, with low fee and high execution with the best forex trading platforms.

CFD Brokers

Long or short with leverage on over 9000 markets with the best CFD trading platforms and enjoy all the benefits of this popular form of derivative trading with the best Contract for Difference platforms.

Crypto Brokers

Cryptocurrencies offer unprecedented opportunities in the world of online trading. Trade on the best crypto trading platforms and take advantage of this new market with high volatility and high profits potential in a short period of time.

Digital Option Brokers

Digital options trading is a new way to trade online. Digital options are financial derivatives that allow you to earn up to 100% of a short or long-term trade in the binary options market and over 500% on the most speculative digital option contracts.

ECN Brokers

ECN brokers are intermediaries who consolidate price quotes. ECN brokers generally offer tighter bid / ask spreads. These brokers cannot trade against the client. They only match transactions between other market participants.

0 Spread Brokers

Zero Spread brokers have no difference between the bid price and the ask price. These brokers are handy for knowing in advance of your entry and exit levels of your positions.

What are the criteria to consider when choosing a broker?

Different criteria should be considered when choosing your broker, here is a list of the main points that it is important to check before registering on these trading platforms.

Brokers Regulation

It is important to check if your broker is regulated by one or more financial market regulators. While there are unregulated brokers who are serious, but many are not. Regulation is therefore an important point to check when choosing your broker. The regulation allows you to ensure the good practice of your broker and allows you to obtain financial compensation in the event of unfair practice by brokerage firms.

The main financial regulators are:

Online Broker Fees and Commissions

The main objective of every trader is to generate profits. Trading fees and commissions can greatly impact your profits. It is important to be aware of the fees charged by your broker. ideally, we want to trade with brokers who charge the lowest possible trading fees while providing high-quality service and a wide range of assets to trade.

Payment methods available for online trading

Most of the best brokers offer a wide range of payment methods. However, these payment methods vary depending on the platform and the trader’s country of residence. It is therefore also important to check if your broker has payment methods that suit you. In general, the best brokers offer secure and popular payment methods like PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, as well as other popular payment methods which may vary depending on the jurisdiction of the trader. Some brokers even accept cryptocurrencies like bitcoin.

In general, you can use the following methods for your deposits and withdrawals:

  • Bank wire and international transfer
  • Neteller, Skrill, ePayments
  • UnionPay, Yandex Money, Klarna
  • Electronic payments
  • Cryptocurrencies and Stablecoins

Minimum deposit

Some brokers require a minimum deposit of $ 10,000 while others allow you to trade online with a minimum deposit of only $ 10. Today, many brokers allow you to enter the market with a deposit of $ 10 to $ 250. This allows the trader to be able to trade with a small amount of money. It is better to favor brokers with low minimum deposits, especially for beginners as well as for traders with small capital and who cannot afford to invest $ 10,000 all at once.

Online trading platform

Another important point when choosing your online broker and trading platform. Some brokers design their own custom trading platforms, while others provide popular trading platforms like MT4 and Metatrader 5.

Social trading: let the best trader in the network trade for you

Trading and investing are activities that can be very lucrative but require some knowledge and experience. Social trading allows you to trade online while replicating the performance of top traders with just a few clicks.

Thanks to social trading platforms like eToro, Traders all over the world can copy other traders and replicate their investments automatically. If you are interested in social trading, you are free to check out our review and complete tutorial for beginners on “Social Trading”.

The advantages of social trading:

  • The easiest way to start trading online
  • Start trading with even a small capital
  • Copy other traders in a few clicks
  • Diversification of your portfolios in different asset classes
  • Get copied and earn extra money

ONLINE TRADING IS ACCESSIBLE TO ALL

Trading is no longer just for the elite of high society or rich businessmen, the financial market is now accessible to everyone who has a stable internet connection and a reliable online broker. Some hobbyist traders have become professional traders and now earn a living from Day Trading in the forex, stocks market, and cryptocurrencies market. We firmly believe that anyone can trade online. To become a trader, you just need to be interested in this exciting activity and understand the basics of speculation. However, it is very important to be aware of the risks involved in trading. It is for this reason that it is always recommended to start and test your trading strategies with a demo account, once you have sufficiently mastered your strategies and measured your risk through solid money management, you can move on to serious things on a real account.

Conclusion: Choosing a reliable online broker is important to your success

The main purpose of this site is to guide traders by helping them choose a trusted broker to trade online in the best condition. Trading with a good broker is essential to be successful in your investments. Unfortunately, in the online brokerage industry, there are a lot of scams and unscrupulous companies. On our website, you will find detailed lists of reliable and regulated brokers. You would also have the possibility to see here a large number of opinions and reviews from real clients of these brokerage firms, as well as their characteristics and important information to know about all these brokers.